URINE VAN DER SLOOT TELLS COPS TO “PISS OFF”

Piss Off Jack

Accused murderer “Urine” Van Der Sloot has told Peruvian Police to “piss off” during questioning regarding the murder of  Stephny Flores.  Van Der Sloot has been mostly uncooperative with the polices since his arrest a few weeks ago.  “I’m sick and tired of all the questions,”  Van Der Sloot said.   “I just want to be left alone.”  The only time I’ll say anything is when these peasants transfer me to the Aruban authorities.”   “I’m on a tight schedule when it comes to killing,” he added.  “This incarceration crap is slowing me down.”   Urine fully expects to be released soon, “so I can get back to what I do best,” he added.  Van Der Sloot is also said to be angry over the continue mispronunciation of his name by the media.  It’s “your on, he quipped, “NOT Urine!”

