WEATHERMAN CAN’T UNDERSTAND WHY NO ONE SEES WHAT HE SEES ON WEATHER MAP.

Looks Simple Enough To Me

Looks Simple Enough To Me

Channel 19 weatherman, Vince De Luca, can’t understand why nobody can see the images he points out on his nightly weather map.  “I’ve been doing this for 11 years and people still stop me on the street and tell me they can’t see anything I’m pointing out on the weather map.”  “It really baffles me that folks can’t see the things I point out.”  “They are clear as the nose on my face,” he added.  “When I talk about low pressure or point to the cloud cover or even the areas of fog, people say they can’t see any of it.”  “I must be talking to people who are either blind or idiots,” said DeLuca.  

 

Leave a Reply

