MAN AWAKENED FROM AMERICAN DREAM BY NEIGHBOR’S DOG

American Dream

A Minneapolis man recently awakened by the barking of his neighbor’s dog, found himself no longer able to go back to sleep and dream of wealth, happiness and prosperity.  “It’s really a shame,”  said Michael Dura.  “”I was in a deep sleep and dreaming about being on my yacht in the Caribbean, surrounded by beautiful women, when that damn hound started yapping and blew it all up.”  “I’ve tried a dozen times to get back to sleep and redial that scene in my head but, it just won’t come back,” he added.  I’m really honked off and the next time I see Bill, my neighbor, I’m going to let him know about it.”   “It’s not right that I have to deal with reality like this.”  Dura says he plans to keep trying to regain the dream despite the difficulty

Leave a comment